Archive for July, 2008

Bangloose New Release

Friday, July 25th, 2008

A G-funk group known as Bangloose return with the release of a new album “Sonically Correct”. There are hardly any G-funk fans that do not know about Bangloose. The album “Sonically Correct” is released under their own label “Gee’d Up Records”. This is a much-awaited album from his hardcore fans. The songs featured in this album have been released earlier on radio stations such as Last Call, but some of them we have not heard of before. Overall, the album is very well mixed and definitely sounds like a major label album. Bangloose is sure doing greatly with DJ Nik bean at the side to help present “Sonically Correct” to everyone out there. This is a real treat for all fans. There are a total 25 tracks on the album. There are more than you can bargain with.

Bangloose is the new generation of G-funk and also known as Frappr (a combination of funk and rapper). Bangloose is popular as it has the most popular rap parties, the best music you can sing along and the music is catchy. Bangloose certainly knows how to have fun and make sure the fans have fun too. The biggest fan platform Bangloose has is at Myspace.

The album’s list include:

1. Intro

2. Last Call

3. Interlude 1

4. Grey Goose

5. Interlude 2

6. Gee’d Up

7. Nik Bean Drop 1

8. Rated R

9. Nik Bean Drop 2

10. Introduction

11. Nik Bean Drop 3

12. Dippin

13. Interlude 3

14. The Streetz

15. Nik Bean Drop 4

16. Hot Shotz

17. Interlude 4

18. So Fly So Fresh

19. Interlude 5

20. California

21. Interlude 6

22. Here I Come

23. Julio G Interlude

24. Grey Goose 2.0

25. Nik Bean Outro