Nu Jerzey Devil Productions List

This is currently what I have in my collection, the list will grow in time whenever I get a hold of a new Nu Jerzey Devil beat and will be added to this list as soon as I can.


· So When I Go

Charli Baltimore:

· Bounce Back


· Stick ‘Em


· 3 Steps To Survival

Fat Joe:

· Breathe And Stop (Featuring The Game)

Frankie Krutches:

· C4


· Welcome To Aftermath (Featuring The Game)


· Dat Burner (Featuring Heat)
· Gun Specialist (Featuring Heat)
· We On D-Block (Featuring RiZ & The Game)

JR Writer:

· Double Trouble (Featuring Fred Money)

Lil’ Damu:

· Gang Bang

Lil’ Scrappy:

· Feel My Pain (Featuring The Game)

Lil’ Wayne & The Game:

· Lyrical Homicide

Nu Jerzey Devil:

· Black Wall Street [Instrumental]
· Bodyguard [Instrumental]
· Guess Who Bangin’ (Featuring Jay Rock)
· If You From Here (Featuring Dirte Red)
· Kennedy [Instrumental] Co-Produced Mugsy Brown

Nu Jerzey Devil & Stack$:

· They Sayin’ (Featuring The Game)


· Hood Bunny
· I Got What You Need
· Jefe 1904
· On & On (Featuring The Game)


· I’m A Gun
· Let’s Roll
· Ya Pusha

Scott Storch:

· Built Like That (Featuring Nox) Co-Produced Scott Storch

Sky Balla:

· I See You Niggas


· All My Life (Featuring Lejit)
· Sittin’ In My 64′ (Featuring The Game & Urban Mystic)

The Game:

· All 4 Sale (Featuring RiZ & Techniec)
· All My Life (Featuring Young Life)
· Around Here (Featuring Heat)
· Breathe Eazy (Featuring RiZ)
· Bricks To Billboard (Featuring Black Friday & G. Malone)
· Famous
· Gangsta Gangsta (Featuring Heat)
· Gunned Down (Featuring Crooked I & Jim Jones)
· Hurricane Game
· Hurricanes In Stores November (Fuck Reeboks)
· It’s A Nu Day
· King Of The Blacktop
· Lookin’ For A Head Up
· Lyrical Homicide (Featuring Lil’ Wayne)
· My Love For You
· My Spot (Featuring RiZ)
· Never Be Friends [Original]
· Never Be Friends [The Documentary DVD Version]
· Smile 4 Tha Kameraz
· Southside (Featuring Lil’ Scrappy)
· Try To Put Me Under
· You Ain’t A Gangsta (Featuring Cory Gunz & Heat)
· Walk In The Streets
· We Out Here (Featuring Clyde Carson, Juice, Lil’ Mo, Phat Rat & Ya Boy)
· Whatcha Drikin’ On? (Featuring Snoop Dogg)
· Why You Smell Like Dat? (Featuring Cyssero, Eastwood & Techniec)
· You Ain’t Krazy (Featuring Eastwood & Techniec)
· You Gotta Problem? (Featuring Heat)

Ya Boy:

· It’s True (Featuring Phat Rat)

Young Buck:

· Shorty Wanna Ride [Remix Instrumental]